Asbestos Professionals Reviews

Asbestos Professionals LLC review summary

5on Google,May 29, 2024

Stacey

Very pleased with asbestos service. The work was completed on time and I am happy with the results. Vincent, Joao and Rafael left my home very clean. Great customer service all around. Thank you!!


5on Google,May 03, 2024

Ronald

The best company




5on Google,Oct 17, 2023

Michael

As a contractor who regularly encounters asbestos during water damage jobs, I can't recommend Omar and Asbestos Professionals enough! Whenever one of my project homes tests positive for asbestos, Omar is my first call for abatement services. His expertise and professionalism are unmatched. Omar takes the time to thoroughly inspect, test, and develop a comprehensive asbestos removal plan tailored to the specific job. His technicians are highly trained and perform the delicate work with the utmost care and safety precautions. I'm grateful to have such a great partner in Asbestos Professionals. Omar makes a stressful situation smooth and worry-free for both me and my clients. His communication and transparency throughout the process are truly above and beyond. For any contractor dealing with surprise asbestos discoveries, you can feel 100% confident trusting your project to Omar. Asbestos Professionals does it right!


5on Google,Sep 02, 2023

Greg

Toby and his crew were among the best I've ever worked with. They showed up on time, they were courteous, they left our house cleaner than they found it (aside from the gaping holes in the wall where they did their work!), and Toby went out of his way to communicate their progress with me throughout the project. Thanks so much, Toby and Asbestos Professionals!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2023

Kathleen

Armando and Fernando C. were excellent to work with. They did a great job of isolating the work area. They worked quickly to remove the affected surfaces and they did a great job cleaning up. Everyone was very professional, detailed in execution, friendly and easy to work with at Asbestos Professionals.



5on Google,Jul 27, 2023

Kelly

What a great experience I had with the group of hard working professional young men at out home, that is under a complete renovation here in Littleton, Colorado. I'd like to thank Vincent, Anthony & Michel so much for all their hard work on such hot days. It didn't phase them. I arrived very early everyday so they could get started early to complete the job on time and totally worth the money spent. I can't recommend this company enough. Best I've ever worked with. 10 STARS


5on Google,Jul 17, 2023

Carrie

Ezequiel, Toby and Stephen took great care of all our things in the basement, cleaned everything top to bottom. They were professional, on time (early) and finished the job when they said they would. They went out of their way to communicate and help me with logistics of content manipulation. I have peace of mind. Thank you, gentlemen, for your hard work!


5on Google,May 24, 2023

Hollie

We had an excellent experience with Asbestos Professionals. Our project supervisor, Romeo, and his crew, Jackie & Joao, were communicative, efficient, prompt, and clean. Our project manager, Omar, was also very nice to work with and ensured the project was done well from start to finish. We received incredible customer service from Susan in the office, and she made sure that our project was completed in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 19, 2023

Alisa

You need to use this company.They are so professional.The Project Manager Mario Ortiz went out of his way to replace appliance and clean my rugs when needed. He was very nice and great attitude. He could not get better worker's they where hard working and on time. Great Company Great Crew. May They Be Blessed Always At What they Do, Alisa O. 🙂🙂🙂


5on Google,May 12, 2023

Gary

I just want to say the team of asbestos professionals did a great job, they were very fast at getting the job done, kept us very informed on the whole process, Jerry came in and was very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend, supervisor toby and his crew did an amazing job




  • licensed-insured
  • BBB
  • leadsafecertfirm
  • osha
  • ahera
  • nhf
2024 © Asbestos Professionals LLC
Get A Quote (303) 337-4839